Magic

Listen Live
Buy Track Cure - Close To Me Now Playing Cure Close To Me

Terms and Conditions

Penguins of Madagascar Terms and Conditions

Wednesday, November 19, 2014


Penguins of Madagascar Terms and Conditions

Magic P&O Cruises Terms and Conditions

Tuesday, November 11, 2014


Magic P&O Cruises Terms and Conditions

Magic Presents Memphis the Musical Terms and Conditions

Friday, November 07, 2014


Magic Presents Memphis the Musical Terms and Conditions

Magic's Music Makes Money Terms and Conditions

Friday, November 07, 2014


Magic's Music Makes Money Terms and Conditions

Magic Presents Spandau Ballet Terms and Conditions

Tuesday, October 14, 2014


Magic Presents Spandau Ballet Terms and Conditions

Magic Money Terms and Conditions

Tuesday, July 01, 2014


Magic Money Terms and Conditions

Universal 2014 Terms and Conditions

Saturday, June 07, 2014


Universal 2014 Terms and Conditions

Not on the High Street Terms and Conditions

Saturday, June 07, 2014


Not on the High Street Terms and Conditions

Miss Saigon Terms and Conditions

Sunday, April 27, 2014


Miss Saigon Terms and Conditions

RHS Terms and Conditions

Tuesday, April 15, 2014


RHS Terms and Conditions

Jersey Boys Terms and Conditions

Sunday, April 13, 2014


Jersey Boys Terms and Conditions

Febreze Terms and Conditions

Sunday, April 13, 2014


Febreze Terms and Conditions

Book Club Tilda Terms and Conditions

Thursday, March 27, 2014


Book Club Tilda Terms and Conditions

Savoy - Denise Van Outen - Terms and Conditions

Sunday, March 02, 2014


Savoy - Denise Van Outen - Terms and Conditions

St Pancras Terms and Conditions

Thursday, February 06, 2014


St Pancras Terms and Conditions

Sky Terms and Conditions

Sunday, October 20, 2013


Sky Terms and Conditions

Magic's One Thousand Pound Song Terms and Conditions

Monday, February 18, 2013


Magic's One Thousand Pound Song Terms and Conditions

Competition Terms and Conditions

Tuesday, April 19, 2011


COMPETITION GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Competition General Terms & Conditions

Friday, January 28, 2011


These terms and conditions are the overarching general terms and conditions that apply to all the competitions promoted by the radio stations controlled by Bauer Radio Limited.

Rick Astley

Rick Astley

Tune in every Sunday afternoon to The World According to Rick Astley from 2pm – 4-pm

Angie's Book Club

Angie's Book Club

Check out Angie's Book Club with reviews, interviews and more!

Where you can find Magic 105.4

Radio

Tune in to 105.4 FM or search for us on your DAB radio

Follow Magic on:

TV

Find Magic 105.4 with Freeview 715, Sky 0180 and Virgin Media 928.

Mobile

Listen on the move with these applications iPhone and Nokia

© Bauer Radio Limited, 1 Lincoln Court, Lincoln Road, Peterborough, PE1 2RF. Registered in England and Wales company number 01394141, VAT no. 918 5617 01.